Candy Web Series Review – Voot Web Series

Candy 2021 Web Series Review

Table of Contents


Candy 2021 Web Series Review – Candy, directed by Ashish R Shukla, is a Crime ,Suspense thriller web series featuring Ronit Roy,Richa Chaddha & Riddhi Kumar in the leading roles .

In this table, you can find information about Candy Director, Producer, Writer, Cast, Company, IMDb Ratings, Platform name, Time Duration, etc.

Title Candy – Voot Series
Content-Type Web Series
Release date 8-Aug-21
Language Hindi
Genres Action,Crime ,Thriller
Total Episodes 8
IMDb Ratings NA
OTT Platform Voot
Director Ashish R. Shukla
Main Star Cast Ronit Roy, Richa Chadha, Riddhi Kumar, Nakul Roshan Sahdev

Candy Web Series Story :

Ronit is a teacher and Richa is a police officer recently posted to Rudrakund. Many murders and crimes have taken place in this city, which must be solved as soon as possible.

The police fail to find the culprits when the body of a young boy is found in the forest. Meanwhile, the school authorities are looking for the missing boy.

Jayant finds a video of Mehul abusing some seniors and giving out a medicine named “candy”.

Vasu ties Ranawat to Naresh on the suspicion that he tried to kill Mani Ranawat, and takes him to DSP Ratna for questioning. Further, Naresh confesses that he is behind Mehul’s gruesome murder.

Ratna begins to regret what is happening at Rudrakund after being suspended from duty.

Ratna joins hands with Jayant to find clues as to what the mark of ‘Masaan’ is. It turns out that some girls, including Kalki, have the same mark. What next will they find the Masaan for that you have to watch the whole series…………….

Candy Web Series Episodes List

  1. Hope in The Darkness
  2. The Out Sider
  3. The rage of Rudrakund
  4. Old Sins
  5. Predators, prayers , sacrifices
  6. End of The Line
  7. The Heir of Misfortune
  8. The Masan

Candy Web Series Official Trailer on youtube

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.